Kontakt

Tommy Haukås

Daglig Leder/Partner

tommy@aipgruppen.no

      90 66 19 19

Tore Holte

Prosjektleder/Partner

tore@aipgruppen.no

      92 42 19 18

Daniel Kihlman

Kalkulasjonsleder/Partner

Daniel@aipgruppen.no

      98 29 94 52

Eric Spindel

Daglig Leder AiP Entreprenør

eric@aipgruppen.no

      45 86 63 90

Pontus Persson

Prosjektleder

pontus@aipgruppen.no

      92 42 81 03

Lukas Kresniak

CCO

lukas@aipgruppen.no

      41 34 44 94

Dag arne Lizama Stigen

Driftsjef

dagarne@aipgruppen.no

       91 72 77 69

Gøran Falk

Kalkulatør

goran@aipgruppen.no

      45 48 71 91

Freddy Teigen

Anleggsleder

freddy@aipgruppen.no

      93 07 08 86

Joakim Utter

Anleggsleder

joakim@aipgruppen.no

      41 23 72 87

Tomasz Prucyk

Anleggsleder/HVO

tomek@aipgruppen.no

      96 65 65 67

Lukasz Trojniak

Lagersjef

lukasz.trojniak@aipgruppen.no

      96 81 47 54

Elwira Figura Falk

Regnskap

elwira@aipgruppen.no

      97 69 93 02

Alexandra Rebecka Gerstel Haukås

Lønn

Alexandra@aipgruppen.no

      47 86 04 27

Vincent Alexis Gerstel Haukås

Markedsføring

vincent@aipgruppen.no

      41 17 65 22

Robin Gränsed

Anleggsleder

robin@aipgruppen.no

94 00 53 96

Kontakt Oss

Hovedkontor

Adresse

Kirkeveien 59, 1363 Høvik Norway

Telefon

+47 450 22222

Epost

post@aipgruppen.no

Kontaktskjema

11 + 6 =